Image

COME LEARN WITH US

We provide exclusively to our members and Baptist Health Systems employees a variety of quality events including Home Buying, Auto Buying, and Financial Education seminars and webinars. Our events are presented by subject matter experts that guarantee the attendees insightful sessions on the designated topic. 

View the events calendar for detailed event information and holiday closures. 

Upcoming Events

Events calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Friday, October 1
  • Saturday, October 2
  • Sunday, October 3
  • Monday, October 4
  • Tuesday, October 5
  • Wednesday, October 6
  • Thursday, October 7
  • Friday, October 8
  • Saturday, October 9
  • Sunday, October 10
  • Monday, October 11
  • Tuesday, October 12
  • Wednesday, October 13
  • Thursday, October 14
  • Friday, October 15
  • Saturday, October 16
  • Sunday, October 17
  • Monday, October 18
  • Tuesday, October 19
  • Wednesday, October 20
  • Thursday, October 21
  • Friday, October 22
  • Saturday, October 23
  • Sunday, October 24
  • Monday, October 25
  • Tuesday, October 26
  • Wednesday, October 27
  • Thursday, October 28
  • Friday, October 29
  • Saturday, October 30
  • Sunday, October 31